Watch the film

| Get the Film | Broadcast Schdedule |

Get the Film

First Run Features
The film is available for purchase and/or licensing from First Run Features:
DVD Video On Demand (VOD) Educational/Non-theatrical
  •  

Broadcast Schedule

Broadcast info
The film will be airing on the World Channel through local PBS stations.
Check your local PBS station listings below:
Local PBS Member Stations Schedules PBS TV Schedules

Station Schedules

Schedule for most stations throughout the country:
• Monday, June 10 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm & 10pm PT
• Tuesday, June 11 at 1am, 9am & 3pm ET/ 12am, 8am & 2pm CT/6am & 12Noon PT
• Wednesday, June 12 at 5am & 11am ET/4am & 10am CT/3am & 8am PT
• Sunday, June 16 at 11pm ET/10pm CT/8pm PT
• Monday, June 17 at 3am & 11am ET/2am & 10am CT/12am & 8am PT
• Tuesday, June 25 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm & 11pm PT
• Wednesday, June 26 at 2am, 10am & 4pm ET/1am, 9am & 3pm CT/7am & 1pm PT

Additional local listings below and please check your local station for further airings.

  • WNET / New York Public Media - New York, NY
  • Twin Cities Public Television - Minneapolis, MN
  • KUED - Salt Lake City, UT
  • New Hampshire PBS - Durham, NH
  • KCET - Los Angeles: 6/18 9 p.m.
  • KQED - San Francisco 6/11 9 p.m.
  • KLRN - San Antonio 6/24 10:30 p.m.
  • KCPT - Kansas City 6/21 9 p.m.
  • Nebraska /PBS 6/18 10 p.m.
  • WEDU - Tampa, FL
  • WNED - 6/18 8:00 p.m. ET
  • WNYE - New York 5/17 Midnight
  • WGVU-HD - 6/25 11:00 p.m.
  • WOSU - Columbus 6/10 Midnight
  • WXXI - Rochester 6/18 9 p.m., 6/13 10pm on City12 (multi-cast channel)
  • KOCE/PBS SoCal - Santa Ana, CA
  • WTTW - Chicago, IL
  • WLVT / PBS39 - Bethlehem, PA
  • KUHT / Houston Public Media - Houston, TX
  • WGBH - Boston, MA
  • Georgia Public Broadcasting - Atlanta, GA
  • KAET / Arizona PBS - Phoenix, AZ
  • KCTS / Cascade Public Media - Seattle, WA
  • WTVS / Detroit Public Television - Wixom, MI
  • KWCM / Pioneer Public Television - Appleton, MN
  • KRMA/Rocky Mountain PBS - Denver, CO
  • WUCF - Orlando, FL
  • WVIZ / PBS ideastream - Cleveland, OH
  • KVIE - Sacramento, CA
  • KETC / The Nine Network of Public Media - St. Louis, MO
  • WQED - Pittsburgh, PA
  • WCTE / Upper Cumberland PBS - Cookeville, TN
  • WTIU - Bloomington, IN
  • KPBS - San Diego, CA
  • WOUB - Athens, OH
  • WMVS / Milwaukee Public Television - Milwaukee, WI
  • WJCT - Jacksonville, FL
  • Alabama Public Television / APT - Birmingham, AL
  • WHRO - Norfolk, VA
  • Oklahoma Educational Television Authority - Oklahoma City, OK
  • KNME / New Mexico PBS - Albuquerque, NM
  • Kentucky ETV Network - Louisville, KY
  • WYES - New Orleans, LA
  • WKNO - Cordova, TN
  • KVPT / ValleyPBS - Fresno, CA
  • WGCU - Fort Myers, FL
  • Arkansas Educational Television Network - Conway, AR
  • WSRE - Pensacola, FL
  • WMHT Educational Telecommunications - Troy, NY
  • WPTD / Think TV - Dayton, OH
  • WBRA / Blue Ridge PBS - Roanoke, VA
  • Nebraska ETV - Lincoln, NE
  • West Virginia Public Broadcasting - Charleston, WV
  • Iowa Public Television - Johnston, IA
  • Idaho Public Television - Boise, ID
  • KSPS - Spokane, WA
  • WMEC / Network Knowledge - Chatham, IL
  • WILL / Illinois Public Media - Urbana, IL
  • Maine Public Broadcasting - Bangor, ME
  • WSIU - Carbondale, IL
  • Vermont PBS - Colchester, VT
  • WPSU - University Park, PA
  • WGBY - Springfield, MA
  • WKAR - East Lansing, MI
  • WTVP - Peoria, IL
  • South Dakota Public Broadcasting - Vermillion, SD
  • Prairie Public - Fargo, ND
  • KTNW - Richmand, WA
  • KIXE - Redding, CA
  • KSYS / Southern Oregon Public Television - Medford, OR
  • KTWU - Topeka, KS
  • WDSE - Duluth, MN
  • WQLN - Erie, PA
  • WUFT - Gainesville, FL
  • WSKG Public Broadcasting - Vestal, NY
  • Montana PBS - Bozeman, MT
  • WPBS - Watertown, NY
  • KEET / PBS North Coast - Eureka, CA
  • KUAC / University of Alaska - Fairbanks, AK

Get To A More Perfect Union: US v. Windsor

The film is now available to watch in different formats:

• DVD
• VOD
• Educational/Non-Theatrical
• Television Broadcast

Watch the Film

Film Production Company:
Ferrodonna Features Inc.

Ferrodonna Features is a nonprofit (501C3) production company with a mission of producing films about women, women’s issues, and social justice issues.